Untitled 4


Unjaded Muse Poetry

B l o o d l e s s

with a hummingbird dying in my chest

fightorflight
fightorflight
fightorflight

©  Shanna McCloud

View original post

About donymcc203

I'm a mom of two grown kids who loves to keep busy. I love to cook, read and am totally addicted to Pinterest. I have been a caregiver for the past 18 years so I would love to help anyone who could use some advise. If I've been through it I will share, if not I can help find out where to get the information. You do not go through these things not to help someone along their way. Life can be a struggle but with God, family, friends, and joy in your life you can get through anything. I have learned in whatever state I am, to be content. Philippians 4:11
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

